Our Hours & Contacts


Green Turtle Bay Resort is the premier resort and marina on Kentucky and Barkley Lakes in Western Kentucky. Our resort overlooks beautiful Lake Barkley at the eastern edge of the picturesque little village of Grand Rivers, Kentucky, your vacation gateway to Land Between the Lakes Federal Recreational Area. Just two miles south of I-24 (Exit 31), it is ideally located for vacationers and boaters from such major cities as St. Louis, Indianapolis, Louisville, Nashville and Memphis.

Cumberland River Mile 32
263 Green Turtle Bay Drive
P.O. Box 102
Grand Rivers, KY 42045


Phone: 270-362-8364 or 1-800-498-0428

Our Departments - Hours change seasonally.


Security
Extension 4013 or Direct at 270-362-8369


Advertising & Marketing
Marketing Mgr: JoAnna Anderson
Email: janderson
@greenturtlebay.com
Mon - Fri 7AM - 3PM
270-362-1033 or Extension 4002



Accounting:
Accounts Receivable: Sarah Quarles
Email:
squarles@greenturtlebay.com
March thru October: Mon - Fri 8AM - 5PM
Saturdays Memorial Weekend thru Labor Day Weekend 9AM - 1PM
November thru February: Mon - Fri 8AM - 4:30PM
270-362-0097 or Extension 4004



Marina
Harbor Master: Bill Gary IV
Email:
bgary@greenturtlebay.com
March 16-May 15 (Spring): 8AM - 6PM
May 16-Sept 15 (Summer): 8AM -6PM Sun - Thurs & 8AM-8PM Fri & Sat
Sept 16-Oct 31 (Fall): 8AM-6PM
Nov 1-Mar 15 (Winter): 8AM-4:30PM

270-362-1043 or Extension 4016


Dry Stack Storage & Boat Rentals

Mgr: Tom Moodie
Email: 
tmoodie@greenturtlebay.com
Daily 8AM - 5PM
270-362-9555 or 270-362-0121



Condominium Rentals
Mgr: Jessica Campbell
Email:
jcampbell@greenturtlebay.com
Oct 12th - April: Daily 8AM - 5PM
May - Oct: Sun - Thurs 8AM -6PM, Fri & Sat 8AM - 8PM
"0" (Guest Services Desk)



Group Sales & Events
Coordinator: Elwood Hunt
Email: ehunt@greenturtlebay.com

Offiice: 270-362-1047
Mon - Fri 9AM - 5PM

270-362-1047 or Extension 4008


Jade & Earth Spa / GTB Indoor Pool Facility
Mgr: Kelly Lewis
Email:
klewis@greenturtlebay.com

Pool & Facility (Pool closes 30 min before Facility)
Mon-Sat 8AM - 6PM / Sunday 9AM - 4PM

270-362-1820 or Extension 4822


Resort Services, Grounds & Maintenance
Mgr: Tom Moodie
Email:
tmoodie@greenturtlebay.com
Mon - Fri 7:00AM - 3:30PM
Extension 4027



Ship's Chandlery
Mgrs: Wendy McDaniel & Lori Travis-Hawkins
Email:
wmcdaniel@greenturtlebay.com or ltravis@greenturtlebay.com
Dec - Mar (Winter): Mon-Fri 8AM - 4:30PM, Sat 10AM - 2PM & Closed on Sundays
April through Oct (Spring, Summer): Mon - Fri 8AM - 5PM / Sat 9AM - 5PM / Sundays 10AM - 4PM
Nov: (Fall): Mon-Fri 8AM-4:30PM / Sat: 10AM - 2PM / Sundays 10AM - 2PM

270-362-1040 or Extension 4024


Yacht Sales
Mgr: Bill Huffman
Email:
bhuffman@greenturtlebay.com
Mon - Sat 9AM - 5PM / Sunday by Appointment
270-362-1041 or Extension 4021



Boat Works
Mgr: Gary Baker
Email:
gbaker@greenturtlebay.com
Mon - Fri: 7:30AM - 3:30 PM
270-362-1030 or Extension 4029


Commonwealth Yacht Club
Mgr: Machelle Gary
Email: mgary@greenturtlebay.com

Daily: 5PM - 10 PM
270-362-4444 or Extension 4012



Dockers Bayside Grille
Mgr: Phyllis McDonald
Email: pmcdonald@greenturtlebay.com

Mon - Fri: 7AM - 2PM
Sat & Sun: 7AM - 3PM
270-362-5377 or Extension 4014



The Thirsty Turtle Tavern
Mgr: Melanie Miller
Email: 
mmiller@greenturtlebay.com
Weekdays: 12PM - 9PM
Fri-Sat: 12PM - 10PM
270-362-1830